top of page

Knives Out (2019) 🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

If you waited watching this because you didn’t wanna pay, that’s fair. But if ya got prime you got no excuse now. Go watch this offering from Rian Johnson, it’s much better than his Star Wars movie that’s for sure.


I haven’t seen it recently enough to go in depth, but the impression this movie was lasting. Brilliant cast, a classic “who done it” mystery that feels like it’s moving a mile-a-minute, Knives Out is a must watch if you haven’t already.


Heck watch it again


And who doesn’t want to hear James Bond do a Foghorn Leghorn impression? (Seriouly though who in my audience know who he is without Google? I’m so old)


Watch it. The corn demands you watch it. It’s an excellent movie with an incredible cast. I don’t want to dive too deep into its plot and happenings. Just trust me


I think I should regularly tell you what to watch, flip the script if you will



0 views0 comments

Коментарі


bottom of page