top of page

Undertale (2015) 🌽🌽🌽🌽🌽

I’m really mad at myself for waiting 7 years before playing this game. Incredible design, charming characters, easy to digest, nothing bogs you down. And the best part is hands down it’s incredible soundtrack that doesn’t miss a single note


After reviewing the sound track, I believe I am ready to officially declare my favorite track… It’s been living in my head rent free since beating the game.


Yes, I know on stream I raved about a different track declaring it my favorite. But this is just soooooo epic. On the final boss. And it’s an amped up version of the song that opens the game. The whole game is clever with all kinds of hidden charm


Plus you can send a dog to colleg


Allow me to add. Papyrus is my favorite character (almost solely because of how I voiced him for the stream) But the best character? Hands down is King Asgore. The tragic king driven to actions he did not want to commit but did for the sake of his people.


Couple that with a theme song that perfectly captures the weight of those decisions and it’s no contest for me. Hands. Down.


Pain and grief can drive even the fairest of us down a dark path

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page