top of page

Breaking Dawn Part 1 (2011) 🗑

That was easily and by far, the worst of these movies so far. Dull, gross, and an over handed commentary on a certain hot button issue, Breaking Dawn part 1 does absolutely nothing to make me want to watch part two. Yay…


It’s hilariously dreadful. I’m honestly struggling to write a critique because the movie just got progressively worse and weird and bizarre. It steadily got worse and worse with each passing scene


There’s no chemistry, the acting is stiff, the visuals are bad outside of that hauntingly realistic Kristen Stewart mannequin. Yes I know there’s an obvious joke to be made here but I’ll let you do it.


Also special shout out to my personal favorite part, the extremely cool and not cringy weird CGI wolf Jacob stands up for himself scene


It can’t get worse than this one… can it? Please say no…


1 view0 comments

댓글


bottom of page